Board of Directors

President

Bill Tuinier

Post Gardens

bill@postgardens.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Dennis Crum

Four Star Greenhouse Inc

dcrum@pwfourstar.com

 

Vice President

Dave Mast

Andy Mast Greenhouses

dave@andymastgreenhouses.com

 

Board Member

Kevin Sportel

Sportel Greenhouse

kevin@sportelgreenhouses.com

 

Board Member

Ken Tuinier

Tuinier Brothers Greenhouse

ken@tuinierbrothersgreenhouse.com

 

Board Member/Membership Chair

Susie Raker-Zimmerman

Raker-Roberts’s Young Plants

susieraker@raker.com

 

Board Member

Lisa Ambrosio

Wenke Greenhouses

lisa@wenkegreenhouses.com

 

Allied Trade Member

Mike Fassbender

Action Mold & Machining

mfassbender@actionmold.net

 

Allied Trade Member

Bob Froelich

Bayer Ornamentals

bob.froelich@bayer.com

 

Education Committee

Heidi Linberg

MSUE

wollaege@anr.msu.edu

 

WMGA Board Member

Gord Berkenpas

Green Dorr Greenhouse Inc

greendorr@sbcglobal.net

 

MDFGA Board Member

Open

 

Executive Director

Val Vail-Shirey

Julian Vail LLC

val@julianvail.com