Board of Directors

President

Dave Mast
Andy Mast Greenhouses
dave@andymastgreenhouses.com

Vice President

Kevin Sportel
Sportel Greenhouse
kevin@sportelgreenhouses.com

Treasurer

Dennis Crum
Four Star Greenhouse Inc
dcrum@pwfourstar.com

Secretary

Open

Board Member/Membership Chair

Susie Raker-Zimmerman
Raker-Roberts’s Young Plants
susieraker@raker.com

Board Member

Dale Buist
Countryside Greenhouse
daleb@countrysidegreenhouse.com

Board Member

Kurt Elders
Opel Growers
kurt@opelgrowers.com

Allied Trade Member

Mike Fassbender
Action Mold & Machining
mfassbender@actionmold.net

Allied Trade Member

Matt Staal
Dillen-ITML/ The HC Companies
mstaal@hc-companies.com

Education Committee

Heidi Linberg
MSUE
wollaege@anr.msu.edu

WMGA Board Member

Gord Berkenpas
Green Dorr Greenhouse Inc
greendorr@sbcglobal.net

MDFGA Board Member

Open

Executive Director

Goeff Hansen
MainStreet Consulting LLC
Mainstreet@sbam.org