Contact

Michigan Floriculture Growers Council

PO Box 278  Bath MI 48808 US

Email: mail@mifgc.org

(517) 367-2033

 

Executive Director

Val Vail-Shirey

Val@julianvail.com

517-367-2033

 

Board of Directors

President
Bill Tuinier
Post Gardens
bill@postgardens.com

Vice-President
Dennis Crum
Four Star Greenhouse Inc
dcrum@pwfourstar.com

Sec’y/Treasurer
Don Marvaso, Jr
Marvaso Greenhouses
marvaso1@marvaso.net

Board Member
Dick Derks
Michigan Grower Products
dderks@surefill.com

Board Member/Membership Chair
Susie Raker-Zimmerman
C. Raker and Sons, Inc.
susieraker@raker.com

Board Member
Kevin Sportel
Sportel Greenhouse
kevin@sportelgreenhouses.com

Board Member/Policy Chair
Ken Tuinier
Tuinier Brothers Greenhouse
ken@tuinierbrothersgreenhouse.com

MDFGA Board Member
Jason Pinter
Banotai Greenhouse
jasonpinter@gmail.com

WMGA Board Member
Scott Klooster
Klooster Greenhouses, Inc.
scott@greatlakesgreenhouses.com

Allied Trade Member
Mike Faber
BFG Supply Company
mfaber@bfgsupply.com

Allied Trade Member
Bud Ripberger
BFG Supply Company
bripberger@bfgsupply.com

Educator Board Member
Erik Runkle
Michigan State University
runkleer@msu.edu